地点

 

Aix-en-Provence
+ 33 (0)4 13 10 82 20
aix@girus.fr

Bordeaux
+ 33 (0)5 34 50 46 07
bordeaux@girus.fr

Chambéry
+ 33 (0)4 79 25 06 00
savoie@girus.fr

Grenoble
+ 33 (0)4 76 18 05 40
grenoble@girus.fr

Lyon
+ 33 (0)4 37 45 29 29
lyon@girus.fr

Melun (Siège social administratif)
+ 33 (0)1 64 10 47 20
elcimai@elcimai.com

Montpellier
+ 33 (0)4 99 62 22 30
montpellier@girus.fr

Nantes
+ 33 (0)2 49 09 85 10
nantes@girus.fr

 

Paris
+ 33 (0)1 79 84 82 00
paris@girus.fr

Toulouse 
+ 33 (0)5 34 50 46 07 
toulouse@girus.fr

Valence 
+ 33 (0)4 75 55 78 19 
valence@girus.fr

Vendôme 
+ 33 (0)2 54 82 68 26 
vendome@girus.fr 

Carte 16.09.2016

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alger, ALGERIE
+ (213) 05 52 46 29 89
el-djazair@girus.net

Belgrade, SERBIE
+ (381) 62 33 33 87
serbia@girus.net

Bamako, MALI
+ (223) 71 94 67 84
mali@girus.net

 


carte_monde 09.12.2014